Bored of normal chess? You’ve now found the right place! Welcome to Fun Chess Club! Together, we will have chess tournaments, but they are unusual, or a little different from normal chess. We will have “extraordinary” chess tournaments, such as 3-check, Live 960, and much more! We also have a sister organization, Silicon Valley Chess Club. Here is the link to join: https://www.chess.com/club/silicon-valley-chess-club. And please join our club by clicking the link: https://www.chess.com/club/fun-chess-club-1. Good luck and have fun!

Fun Chess Club's Weekly Schedule ( Jul 2020)

Monday Knights & Bishops (800 – 1200)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Tuesday Bishops & Champs (900 – 1600)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Wednesday SVCA All Kids (100 – 1800)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Thursday Champs & Experts (1200 – 1800)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Friday Fun Friday (King of hill / 3 check etc)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com
Saturday FutureM. Carlsen Open
09:00 AM PST TIME 12:00 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com
Sunday SVCA To Open All Member
12:30 PM PST TIME 03:30 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com