• We host online tournaments on ChessKid.com and Chess.com.

  • To participate in these you need to be member of Silicon Valley Chess Club in Chesskid & Chess.com.

  • To ensure your free membership please click here

  • Time Zone Converter –>  https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Monday Knights & Bishops (800 – 1200)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Tuesday Bishops & Champs (900 – 1600)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Wednesday SVCA All Kids (100 – 1800)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Thursday Champs & Experts (1200 – 1800)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chesskid.com
Friday Fun Friday (King of hill / 3 check etc)
04:00 PM PST TIME 07:00 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com
Saturday FutureM. Carlsen Open
09:00 AM PST TIME 12:00 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com
Sunday SVCA To Open All Member
12:30 PM PST TIME 03:30 PM EST TIME
www.chess.com